P90X Round 2

Oh yeah…. you are seeing correctly… not only did I finish Round 1 (back in the middle of October) but I am gearing up for Round 2…. OH YEAH!  I got so many questions the last time I did it, that I thought it would be fun to track my next Round of P90X.  Just to clarify, I do some of the workouts on my own and some with the Mis-Fit Club so I don’t follow the schedule exactly but I’ll be sure to let you know what I’m up to!  Sooooo here goes! Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in The BoB. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to P90X Round 2

  1. Whoo hoo! You go, girl. So happy to hear you’ve been keeping it up!

Leave a Reply

