The Warrior Dash

So what is all this running about??? Other than the infamous B-O-B? On a completely odd and inspired whim (of course if a whim takes about 3 weeks of thoughts and wondering)…

THE WARRIOR DASH!!!

Yes, I saw and ad for the warrior dash… heard some folks talks about the warrior dask and thought to myself… Yeah, I want to run through mud… I like mud… I AM a geologist… we like to get muddy…

The SoCal Course looks super cool! Sadly, it is sold out 😦 but I’ll be there 🙂 yeah to all my fellow warriors!

So, in April, I will run 3.08 miles and try to get a dirty as I possibly can before wearing my viking helmet and drinking some beer 🙂  YEAH!

This entry was posted in Random, The BoB. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Warrior Dash

  1. Aw, I’m sorry you weren’t able to get in. Maybe next year?

  2. micalia says:

    I got in. Unfort some of my friends missed the deadline. I will definitely running the Warrior Dash… can’t wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

