The 6-month mark

A most happy day!

So 6 months ago, on a most beautiful (and super hot) summer day, I married my best friend and have been happy ever since.  We’ve made it and although we’re still working on unpacking the “other” bedroom we’re getting it done 🙂 we are getting our life together-together.    So although SOMEONE likes to burrito himself in the comforter, I’m still happy that I chose him to be mine.  I love you, Steve!

This entry was posted in Random, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

